All Customer Reviews For JWALSV46


5 / 5
Product review
By Christine on August 11, 2016 Verified Purchase
Great products for the price!
Comments (1)
Thank you for the 5 stars Christine! We'd love to see how you are using the frames!

Posted 5 years ago by Picture Frames Warehouse



5 / 5
Event Coordinator
By Tracy Fiori on July 25, 2018 Verified Purchase
Great product for the price!

3 / 5
Look Good
By Tova Felder on May 3, 2017 Verified Purchase
I ordered a LOT of these to use as centerpieces at a party months away, so I have only inspected one. It looks nice and was in perfect condition. My one issue is that removing the glass to insert a photo was very difficult. I'm not looking forward to doing that 30 times.
Comments (1)
We are sorry your purchase did not live up to your expectations Tova, one of our customer service representatives will reach out to you soon.

Posted 5 years ago by Picture Frames Warehouse



1 / 5
Disappointed
By Sherrie H. on March 20, 2017 Verified Purchase
Viewing area only 5 inches. Not all frames were even 4x6 - I had to trim some pictures to make it work. Both ends and glass have to be removed to insert picture.
Comments (1)
We are sorry that your order was a different size than you had expected, Sherrie. A customer care representative will reach out to you shortly.

Posted 5 years ago by Picture Frames Warehouse



5 / 5
Just what I needed...
By Joan V. on April 27, 2020 Verified Purchase
Great price... good quality... shipped quickly. It's just what I needed.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the great review, Joan. We are glad to hear that you had a great shopping experience and our picture frame was exactly what you needed.

Posted 2 years ago by Picture Frames Warehouse



Adding to cart...