Customer Review for JWALSV46

1 / 5
Disappointed
on Verified Purchase
Viewing area only 5 inches. Not all frames were even 4x6 - I had to trim some pictures to make it work. Both ends and glass have to be removed to insert picture.

Comments (1)
We are sorry that your order was a different size than you had expected, Sherrie. A customer care representative will reach out to you shortly.

Posted 4 years ago by Picture Frames Warehouse


Adding to cart...